Barge In {R}

Instant

Target attacking creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Each attacking non-Human creature gains trample until end of turn.

The giant had heard of locks, but he had yet to discover a door he couldn’t open.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barge In:
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)