突き破り {R}

インスタント

攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。ターン終了時まで、人間でない各攻撃クリーチャーはそれぞれトランプルを得る。

巨人はこれまで鍵のかかる音を何度も聞いてきたが、自分に開けられない扉には出会ったことがなかった。

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突き破り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)