Entrar por la cara {R}

Instantáneo

La criatura atacante objetivo obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno. Cada criatura atacante que no sea Humano gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

El gigante había oído hablar de las cerraduras, pero aún no se había topado con una puerta que no pudiera abrir.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entrar por la cara:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)