Faire irruption {R}

Éphémère

La créature attaquante ciblée gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Chaque créature non-Humain attaquante acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Le géant avait entendu parler des serrures, mais il n'avait jamais été confronté à une porte qu'il ne pouvait pas ouvrir.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faire irruption:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)