Prorompere {R}

Istantaneo

Una creatura attaccante bersaglio prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno. Ogni creatura non Umano attaccante ha travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

Il gigante aveva sentito parlare di serrature, ma non aveva ancora trovato una porta che non fosse in grado di aprire.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prorompere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)