Вломиться {R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое атакующее существо получает +2/+2 до конца хода. Каждое атакующее не являющееся Человеком существо получает Пробивной удар до конца хода.

Великан слышал о замках, но еще не встречал двери, которую не мог бы открыть.

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вломиться:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won’t gain trample. (2019-10-04)