願爪飾符 {1}{B}

神器

願爪飾符進戰場時上面有三個祈願指示物。

{1}{T},從願爪飾符上移去一個祈願指示物:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張牌,將它置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。任一對手獲得願爪飾符的操控權。只能於你的回合中起動此異能。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 願爪飾符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)