Talismano della Grinfia dei Desideri {1}{B}

Artefatto

Il Talismano della Grinfia dei Desideri entra nel campo di battaglia con tre segnalini desiderio.

{1}, {T}, Rimuovi un segnalino desiderio dal Talismano della Grinfia dei Desideri: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta, aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio. Un avversario prende il controllo del Talismano della Grinfia dei Desideri. Attiva questa abilità solo durante il tuo turno.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talismano della Grinfia dei Desideri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)