愿爪饰符 {1}{B}

神器

愿爪饰符进战场时上面有三个祈愿指示物。

{1}{T},从愿爪饰符上移去一个祈愿指示物:从你的牌库中搜寻一张牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。任一对手获得愿爪饰符的操控权。只能于你的回合中起动此异能。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 愿爪饰符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)