Talisman griffe de souhait {1}{B}

Artefact

Le Talisman griffe de souhait arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, trois marqueurs « souhait ».

{1}, {T}, retirez un marqueur « souhait » du Talisman griffe de souhait : Cherchez une carte dans votre bibliothèque, mettez-la dans votre main et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. Un adversaire acquiert le contrôle du Talisman griffe de souhait. N'activez cette capacité que pendant votre tour.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talisman griffe de souhait:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)