Talismã de Garra dos Desejos {1}{B}

Artefato

Talismã de Garra dos Desejos entra no campo de batalha com três marcadores de desejo.

{1}, {T}, remova um marcador de desejo de Talismã de Garra dos Desejos: Procure um card em seu grimório, coloque-o em sua mão, e depois embaralhe seu grimório. Um oponente ganha o controle de Talismã de Garra dos Desejos. Ative esta habilidade apenas durante o seu turno.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talismã de Garra dos Desejos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)