願い爪のタリスマン {1}{B}

アーティファクト

願い爪のタリスマンは、願いカウンターが3個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{1}, {T}, 願い爪のタリスマンの上から願いカウンターを1個取り除く:あなたのライブラリーからカード1枚を探し、それをあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。対戦相手1人は願い爪のタリスマンのコントロールを得る。この能力は、あなたのターンの間にのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 願い爪のタリスマン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)