Wunschkrallen-Talisman {1}{B}

Artefakt

Der Wunschkrallen-Talisman kommt mit drei Wunschmarken ins Spiel.

{1}, {T}, entferne eine Wunschmarke vom Wunschkrallen-Talisman: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte, nimm sie auf deine Hand und mische dann deine Bibliothek. Ein Gegner übernimmt die Kontrolle über den Wunschkrallen-Talisman. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur während deines Zuges.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wunschkrallen-Talisman:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)