Лапка Желаний {1}{B}

Артефакт

Лапка Желаний выходит на поле битвы с тремя жетонами желания на ней.

{1}, {T}, удалите один жетон желания с Лапки Желаний: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту, положите ее в вашу руку, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку. Оппонент получает контроль над Лапкой Желаний. Активируйте эту способность только во время вашего хода.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лапка Желаний:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)