소원발톱 부적 {1}{B}

마법물체

소원발톱 부적은 소원 카운터 세 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

{1}, {T}, 소원발톱 부적에서 소원 카운터 한 개를 제거한다: 당신의 서고에서 카드 한 장을 찾아, 당신의 손에 넣은 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다. 상대 한 명이 소원발톱 부적의 조종권을 얻는다. 이 능력은 당신의 턴에만 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 소원발톱 부적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)