Talismán garra de los deseos {1}{B}

Artefacto

El Talismán garra de los deseos entra al campo de batalla con tres contadores de deseo sobre él.

{1}, {T}, remover un contador de deseo del Talismán garra de los deseos: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta, ponla en tu mano y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Un oponente gana el control del Talismán garra de los deseos. Activa esta habilidad solo durante tu turno.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talismán garra de los deseos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. (2019-10-04)
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. (2019-10-04)