學院老練法師 {4}{U}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

如果你操控魔法師,則此咒語減少{1}來施放。

當學院老練法師進戰場時,將目標由對手操控的生物移回其擁有者手上。

「造訪此地與否由人們決定。在此停留多久由我們決定。」

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 學院老練法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)