Wandermagierin der Akademie {4}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken {1} weniger, falls du einen Zauberer kontrollierst.

Wenn die Wandermagierin der Akademie ins Spiel kommt, bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

„Wir können nicht kontrollieren, wer hierher kommt. Aber wir entscheiden, wann sie wieder gehen.“

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wandermagierin der Akademie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)