Maga Veterana dell'Accademia {4}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Questa magia costa {1} in meno per essere lanciata se controlli un Mago.

Quando la Maga Veterana dell'Accademia entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario in mano al suo proprietario.

“Non decidiamo chi viene qui, ma quanto resterà.”

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga Veterana dell'Accademia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)