Маг-Подмастерье из Академии {4}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Разыгрывание этого заклинания стоит на {1} меньше, если вы контролируете Чародея.

Когда Маг-Подмастерье из Академии выходит на поле битвы, верните целевое существо под контролем оппонента в руку его владельца.

«Мы не властны над тем, кто сюда приходит. Но нам решать, сколько они пробудут здесь».

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Маг-Подмастерье из Академии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)