学院老练法师 {4}{U}

生物 ~人类/法术师

如果你操控法术师,则此咒语减少{1}来施放。

当学院老练法师进战场时,将目标由对手操控的生物移回其拥有者手上。

「造访此地与否由人们决定。在此停留多久由我们决定。」

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 学院老练法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)