アカデミーの修士魔道士 {4}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたがウィザードをコントロールしているなら、この呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

アカデミーの修士魔道士が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

「誰が来るのか我々には選べない。我々はいつまで留まるかを選ぶのだ。」

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アカデミーの修士魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)