아카데미 수습마도사 {4}{U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

당신이 마법사를 조종한다면 이 주문은 발동하는 데 {1}이 덜 든다.

아카데미 수습마도사가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

“우리는 누가 이곳에 올 수 있는지 정하지 않는다. 다만 그들이 얼마나 머물 수 있는지를 정한다.”

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아카데미 수습마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)