Maga graduada de la Academia {4}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar este hechizo si controlas un Hechicero.

Cuando la Maga graduada de la Academia entre al campo de batalla, regresa la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente a la mano de su propietario.

“No elegimos quién viene aquí, pero sí cuánto tiempo se queda”.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga graduada de la Academia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)