Maga Graduada da Academia {4}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Esta mágica custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada se você controla um Mago.

Quando Maga Graduada da Academia entrar no campo de batalha, devolva a criatura alvo que um oponente controla para a mão de seu dono.

“Não escolhemos quem vem. Escolhemos quanto tempo ficarão.”

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga Graduada da Academia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only {1}. (2018-04-27)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)