阿基夫監管人貝爾德 {2}{W}{W}

傳奇生物 ~人類/士兵

警戒

對每個生物而言,除非其操控者為其支付{1},否則它不能攻擊你或由你操控的鵬洛客。

「愛好和平的統治聯盟為了免受戰事侵擾而修建了阿基夫高牆,讓子孫盡享十五世紀太平歲月。結論不言自明。」

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿基夫監管人貝爾德:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)