Baird, Guardião do Argivo {2}{W}{W}
Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado
Vigilância
As criaturas não podem atacar você nem um planeswalker que você controla, a menos que seu controlador pague {1} para cada uma daquelas criaturas.
“As muralhas do Argivo foram construídas por uma união dinástica pacífica que nos resguardou da guerra por quinze séculos. A lição é clara.”
2/4
Illustrated by Christine Choi
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Baird, Guardião do Argivo:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)
- If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks "if able." If there's no other player, planeswalker, or battle to attack, that creature simply doesn't attack. (2023-07-28)