Baird, custodio de Argivia {2}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado humano

Vigilancia.

Las criaturas no pueden atacarte a ti o a un planeswalker que controlas a menos que su controlador pague {1} por cada una de esas criaturas.

“Los muros de Argivia los construyó una pacífica unión dinástica que nos protegió de la guerra durante quince siglos. La lección está clara”.

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baird, custodio de Argivia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)