アルガイヴ国家執事、ベイルド {2}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士

警戒

あなたやあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃するクリーチャー1体につきそのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、その攻撃はできない。

「アルガイヴの壁は平和的な国家同盟によって建設され、その後15世紀もの間戦争を防ぎ続けている。この教訓は明白だ。」

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アルガイヴ国家執事、ベイルド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)