Baird, Vogt von Argivia {2}{W}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Wachsamkeit

Kreaturen können weder dich noch Planeswalker, die du kontrollierst, angreifen, es sei denn, ihr Beherrscher bezahlt {1} für jede dieser Kreaturen.

„Die Mauern von Argivia wurden von einer friedlichen und vereinten Dynastie errichtet, die uns fünfzehn Jahrhunderte lang vor Krieg beschützt hat. Ihre Botschaft ist unmissverständlich.“

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baird, Vogt von Argivia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)