Бэйрд, Управитель Аргива {2}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат

Бдительность

Существа не могут атаковать вас или planeswalker-а под вашим контролем, если только контролирующий их игрок не заплатит {1} за каждое из тех существ.

«Стены Аргива возвел миролюбивый династический союз, уже пятнадцать веков обороняющий нас от войны. Вот к чему надо стремиться».

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бэйрд, Управитель Аргива:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)