아르기브의 관리자, 베이어드 {2}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

경계

각 생물은 그 생물의 조종자가 {1}을 지불하지 않는 한 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 수 없다.

“아르기브의 벽은 150년 동안이나 우리를 전쟁으로부터 보호해 준, 평화로운 왕조 연합이 세운 것입니다. 그로부터 얻을 수 있는 교훈은 너무도 분명하지요.”

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아르기브의 관리자, 베이어드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)