Baird, intendant d'Argive {2}{W}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et soldat

Vigilance

Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer ou attaquer un planeswalker que vous contrôlez à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie {1} pour chacune de ces créatures.

« L'enceinte d'Argive a été construite par une union dynastique pacifique qui nous préserve de la guerre depuis quinze siècles. La leçon est claire. »

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baird, intendant d'Argive:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)