Baird, Reggente di Argivia {2}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Umano

Cautela

Le creature non possono attaccare te o un planeswalker che controlli a meno che il loro controllore non paghi {1} per ognuna di quelle creature.

“Le mura di Argivia furono costruite da un'unione dinastica pacifica che ci ha protetto dalla guerra per quindici secoli. Abbiamo imparato la lezione.”

2/4

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baird, Reggente di Argivia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Baird, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-04-27)