Компас Штурмана {1}

Артефакт

Когда Компас Штурмана выходит на поле битвы, вы получаете 3 жизни.

{T}: до конца хода целевая земля под вашим контролем становится типом базовой земли по вашему выбору в дополнение к своим другим типам.

«Везерлайт» больше не может переноситься между мирами, но по Доминарии путешествует с легкостью.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Компас Штурмана:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)