领航员罗盘 {1}

神器

当领航员罗盘进战场时,你获得3点生命。

{T}:选择一种基本地类别。直到回合结束,目标由你操控的地额外具有该类别。

晴空号虽已无法再时空转移,但仍能自如穿行多明纳里亚。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 领航员罗盘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)