Bussola del Navigatore {1}

Artefatto

Quando la Bussola del Navigatore entra nel campo di battaglia, guadagni 3 punti vita.

{T}: Fino alla fine del turno, una terra bersaglio che controlli diventa il tipo di terra base a tua scelta in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi.

La Cavalcavento non può più viaggiare tra i piani, ma riesce ad attraversare Dominaria con estrema facilità.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bussola del Navigatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)