航海士のコンパス {1}

アーティファクト

航海士のコンパスが戦場に出たとき、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

{T}:あなたがコントロールしている土地1つを対象とする。基本土地タイプ1つを選ぶ。ターン終了時まで、それはそれの他のタイプに加えて選ばれた基本土地タイプになる。

ウェザーライトは次元転換はできなくなったが、ドミナリア中を軽く飛び回ることはできる。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 航海士のコンパス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)