Bússola do Navegador {1}

Artefato

Quando Bússola do Navegador entra no campo de batalha, você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

{T}: Até o final do turno, o terreno alvo que você controla se torna o tipo de terreno básico à sua escolha além de seus outros tipos.

O Bons Ventos não pode mais transplanar, mas pode atravessar Dominária com facilidade.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bússola do Navegador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)