Brújula del navegante {1}

Artefacto

Cuando la Brújula del navegante entre al campo de batalla, ganas 3 vidas.

{T}: Hasta el final del turno, la tierra objetivo que controlas se convierte en el tipo de tierra básica de tu elección además de sus otros tipos.

El Vientoligero ya no puede realizar una transmigración, pero sí que puede cruzar fácilmente toda Dominaria.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brújula del navegante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)