領航員羅盤 {1}

神器

當領航員羅盤進戰場時,你獲得3點生命。

{T}:選擇一種基本地類別。直到回合結束,目標由你操控的地額外具有該類別。

晴空號雖已無法再時空轉移,但仍能自如穿行多明納里亞。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 領航員羅盤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)