Kompass des Navigators {1}

Artefakt

Wenn der Kompass des Navigators ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

{T}: Bis zum Ende des Zuges wird ein Land deiner Wahl, das du kontrollierst, zusätzlich zu seinen anderen Typen zu einem Standardlandtyp, den du bestimmst.

Die Wetterlicht kann nicht länger weltenwechseln, doch sie kann mit Leichtigkeit alle Teile Dominarias erreichen.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kompass des Navigators:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)