항해사의 나침반 {1}

마법물체

항해사의 나침반이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

{T}: 당신이 조종하는 대지를 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지, 그 대지는 다른 원래 유형과 더불어 당신이 선택하는 기본 대지 유형이 된다.

웨더라이트는 더 이상 차원을 전환할 수 없지만, 도미나리아에서 이동하는 것은 어렵지 않다.

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 항해사의 나침반:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously. (2018-04-27)