伙伴营地

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。此法术力只能用来施放伙伴咒语。{1}{T},牺牲伙伴营地:将目标由你操控的伙伴移回其拥有者手上。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伙伴营地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)