동맹 야영지

대지

{T}: {1}을 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 이 마나는 동맹 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.{1}, {T}, 동맹 야영지를 희생한다: 당신이 조종하는 동맹을 목표로 정한다. 그 동맹을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 동맹 야영지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)