Acampamento Aliado

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana. Gaste este mana apenas para conjurar uma mágica de Aliado.{1}, {T}, Sacrifique Acampamento Aliado: Devolva o Aliado alvo que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acampamento Aliado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)