Accampamento Alleato

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare una magia Alleato.{1}, {T}, Sacrifica l'Accampamento Alleato: Fai tornare un Alleato bersaglio che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Accampamento Alleato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)