Лагерь Союзников

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны. Тратьте эту ману только на разыгрывание заклинания Союзника.{1}, {T}, пожертвуйте Лагерь Союзников: верните целевого Союзника под вашим контролем в руку его владельца.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лагерь Союзников:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)