同盟者の宿営地

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。このマナは、同盟者・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。{1}, {T}, 同盟者の宿営地を生け贄に捧げる:あなたがコントロールする同盟者1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 同盟者の宿営地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)