伙伴營地

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。此魔法力只能用來施放伙伴咒語。{1}{T},犧牲伙伴營地:將目標由你操控的伙伴移回其擁有者手上。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伙伴營地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control. (2015-08-25)
  • The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)